The wine specialist of recoltant producers

Discover

Wine marchant

Discover

BORDEAUX-RÉCOLTANTS is a wine merchant company based to Vayres in Gironde, ideally situated on the right side of the Garonne, in form the Gironde vineyard.She is specialized with professionals of the distribution of wine producer only récoltants, “for all the Bordeaux appellation “.

Created in 1987 after the perception of the necessity to find a qualifying product ( particularly for the wine shop), strong of the acquired experience during these many years, it knew how to develop to become the connection between producers and retailers.

This site is your : don’t hesitate to discover him, and our beautiful and large range, our offers of “Bordeaux” in “Pomerol or form “Sauternes to “Saint georges Saint Emilion” among our appellation with an irreproachable value for money.



The alcohol abuse is dangerous for the health. To consume in moderation.
You must have achieved the legal age fixed by the law of your country of residence for the alcohol consumption to consult this site

All rights reserved ® Webulle Original creation | Hosted by PHPNET

Appelez
Intinéraire

Warning: Use of undefined constant HTTP_USER_AGENT - assumed 'HTTP_USER_AGENT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/www/bordeaux-recoltants/wp-content/themes/Divi/header.php on line 1
Bordeaux Récoltants - Négociant en grand vin récoltant de Bordeaux
xpornplease.com pornjk.com porncuze.com porn800.me porn600.me

Le spécialiste des vins de propriétaires Récoltants

Découvrir

Le spécialiste des vins de propriétaires Récoltants

Découvrir

BORDEAUX-RÉCOLTANTS est une société de Négoce de vins basée à VAYRES idéalement située sur la rive droite de la Garonne au cœur du vignoble girondin. Elle est spécialisée auprès de professionnels de la distribution de vins de producteurs-récoltants des différentes appellations du Bordelais.

Crée en 1987 suite à la perception de la nécessité de choix de produits qualitatifs (pour les cavistes notamment), forte de l’expérience acquise au cours de ces nombreuses années, elle a su se développer pour devenir le trait d’union nécessaire entre producteurs et revendeurs.

Ce site est le vôtre : n’hésitez pas à le parcourir pour découvrir notre belle et large gamme, nos offres du « Bordeaux » au « Pomerol » ou du « Sauternes » au « Saint-Georges Saint-Emilion » parmi nos 57 appellations présentes d’un rapport Qualité/Prix irréprochable.



L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.
Vous devez avoir atteint l’âge légal fixé par la loi de votre pays de résidence pour la consommation d’alcool pour consulter ce site

Tous droits réservés ® Création originale Webulle | Site hébergé par PHPNET

Appelez
Intinéraire